Highland Park Baptist Church

Our greatest desire at Highland Park has nothing to do with the church you attend, the clothes you wear, the work you do, or the past you've come from. Our greatest desire is for you to know Jesus.

EXECUTIVE TEAM:

 

BRETT PITMAN

Senior Pastor
of Highland Park
//
bpitman@hpbaptist.com

Brett.jpg.jpeg

JEFF BEECH

Lead Pastor of Worship
and Administration
//
jbeech@hpbaptist.com

Jeff.jpg-1.jpeg

STUART HENSLEE

Lead Pastor of Ministry and
Leadership Development
//
shenslee@hpbaptist.com

Stuart.jpg-1.jpeg
 
 

 

PASTORAL TEAM:

 

JOHN RUSSELL

Global Outreach Pastor
//
jrussell@hpbaptist.com

BUBBA COLE

Care Pastor
//
bcole@hpbaptist.com

 

Logan Crane

Worship Arts Pastor
//
lcrane@hpbaptist.com

JOsh Mosteller

Student Pastor
//
jmosteller@hpbaptist.com


 

MINISTRY SUPPORT TEAM:

 

JENNIFER WOOD

Next Generation Coordinator
//
jwood@hpbaptist.com

MAX BEECH

Creative Arts Director
//
mbeech@hpbaptist.com

Dean Bailey

Technical Director
//
dbailey@hpbaptist.com

 

TORI BENDALL

Adult Discipleship Coordinator
//
tbendall@hpbaptist.com

NICHOLE THOMPSON

Worship Arts Director + Guest Services
//
nthompson@hpbaptist.com

Cyndi johnson

Kids Coordinator
//
cjohnson@hpbaptist.com

 

brie clark

Preschool Director
//
bclark@hpbaptist.com

 

Alice cook

Receptionist
//
acook@hpbaptist.com

Will Allison

Worship Leader
//
wallison@hpbaptist.com

 

amanda stewart

Financial Assistant
//
astewart@hpbaptist.com

vicki hall

Executive Assistant
//
vhall@hpbaptist.com

terry ownby

Worship Leader
//
townby@hpbaptist.com

 

gary seal

Custodian
//
gseal@hpbaptist.com

Jamie Dorroh

Missions Associate
//
jdorroh@hpbaptist.com

Terry Pearson

Grounds Keeper

 

Wade Woods

Videographer


 

MINISTRY INTERNS:

 

Bailey Phillips

Kids Intern
//
bphillips@hpbaptist.com

KYLE PENDLEY

Adult Discipleship Intern
//
kpendley@hpbaptist.com

HALLIE BROWN

Student Intern
//
hbrown@hpbaptist.com

 

Danielle McCormack

Kids Intern
//
dmccormack@hpbaptist.com

DAKOTA BRACKIn

Missions Intern
//
dbrackin@hpbaptist.com

Meredith DORROH

Student Intern
//
mdorroh@hpbaptist.com

 

Dru peppers

Kids Intern
//
dpeppers@hpbaptist.com